UGC logo.png

貞潔

此頁面目前正在開發中。如果您想與我們貢獻和分享您的想法、觀點和想法,請發送電子郵件至我們將閱讀並反思您的觀點:和平與祝福。

admin@universalgodmessageofpeace.org

 

什麼是貞操?

為什麼貞操很重要?

貞潔如何幫助我們?

貞潔如何幫助他人?

關於貞操的聖經引述

“不可姦淫。 出埃及記 20:14

'還有'伊姆蘭的女兒瑪麗,她保護自己的貞潔;我們向(她的身體)吸入了我們的靈魂;她見證了她的主的話和他的啟示的真實性,並且是虔誠的(僕人)之一。 古蘭經 66:12

並且[提到]當天使說:“哦,瑪利亞,確實是上帝 選擇了你,淨化了你,選擇了你,高於世界上的女人。 古蘭經 3:42

她在與他們隔絕的情況下拿了一塊屏幕。然後我派我們的天使給她,他在她面前表現得像一個勻稱的男人。 她說:“的確,我向至慈者尋求庇護,[所以離開我],如果你害怕上帝的話。” 他說:“我只是你主的使者,給你一個純潔男孩的消息。” 她說:“沒有男人碰過我,我也沒有不貞潔,我怎麼能生男孩呢?” 他說:“這樣[它會];你的主說,'這對我來說很容易,我們會讓他成為人民的標誌,我們的憐憫。這是[已經]下令的事情。” 古蘭經 19:16:21

'天使們在敬拜時站在聖所裡呼叫他,“看哪,上帝給了你約翰的好消息,他將證實上帝的聖言,一位首領,貞潔,一位先知,正義。”'  古蘭經 3:39

“這件事發生後,他主人的妻子渴望地看著約瑟夫,她說:“和我一起躺著。”但他拒絕了,對他主人的妻子說:“看哪,有我在,我的主人不關心房子裡的任何事情,他把他所有的一切都交給我管理。”這房子裡沒有比這更大的了比我,除了你之外,他沒有對我隱瞞任何東西,因為你是他的妻子,我怎麼能做這種大罪並得罪上帝呢?”閱讀更多。 當她日復一日地和約瑟夫說話時,他不聽她躺在她身邊或和她在一起。有一天,他進屋幹活,家裡的男人一個也沒有。她抓住他的衣服,說:“和我一起躺著!”他把衣服丟在她手裡,就逃到外面去了。她見他把衣服丟在她手裡逃到了外面,就叫住了家裡的人,對他們說:“看哪,他帶了一個希伯來人到我們這裡來戲弄我們,他進來了。 “他聽見我揚聲叫喊,把衣服丟在我身邊逃跑出去了。”於是她把衣服留在她身邊,直到他的主人回家。然後她用這些話對他說:“你帶給我們的那個希伯來奴隸來找我玩弄我;當我提高聲音尖叫時,他把衣服丟在我身邊逃到了外面。”他的主人聽到他妻子對他說的話,說:“這是你的奴隸對我所做的,” ”他的怒火燃燒起來。於是約瑟的主人把他帶到監獄裡,就是囚禁王的囚犯的地方。他在監獄裡。 創世記 39:7-20

 

 

'這一天是(所有)好事,對你來說是合法的。接受聖經之人的食物對你是合法的,你的食物對他們也是合法的。信徒的賢妻和在你之前接受聖經(對你是合法的)的賢妻也是如此,當你把婚姻分給她們並與她們一起榮耀地生活,而不是在淫亂中,也不把她們當作秘密的妃子.誰否認信仰,他的工作是徒勞的,他將成為後世的失敗者。 古蘭經 5:5

 

'記住那個守護她貞潔的人。我們從我們的靈裡給她呼吸,讓她和她的兒子成為所有人的標誌。 古蘭經 21:91

 

“還有誰保護他們的私處。” 古蘭經 23:5

 

“那些指控貞潔的婦女,然後又沒有提供四個證人的人——用八十下鞭子鞭打她們,從此以後再也不接受她們的證詞。”而那些是頑固不服從的人……” 古蘭經 24:4

 

“一個年輕人怎麼能保持自己的純潔呢? 遵守你的話。 詩篇 119:9

 

“讓那些找不到人結婚的人保持貞潔,直到上帝通過他的恩惠使他們變得富有。如果你發現他們是有道德的,那麼讓那些想要購買他們自由的奴隸與你達成書面協議。從上帝賜給你的財產中給他們錢。如果她們想要貞潔,不要強迫她們賣淫賺錢。如果他們被迫這樣做,上帝將對他們充滿憐憫和寬恕。 古蘭經 24:33

 

瞧!順服神的男人,順服的女人,信的男人和信的女人,順服的男人和順服的女人,說實話的男人和說實話的女人,堅持(正義)的男人堅忍不拔的女人,謙虛的男人和謙虛的女人,施捨的男人和施捨的女人,禁食的男人和禁食的女人,保守謙虛的男人和保守(他們的謙虛)的女人,以及記得上帝的男人和記得的女人 - 上帝已經為他們準備了寬恕和巨大的獎勵。 古蘭經 33:35

 

 

“……誰保護他們的肉慾” 古蘭經 70:29

 

“因為從心裡發出惡念、兇殺、姦淫、淫亂、偷竊、作假見證、誹謗。” 馬修 15:19

 

“一個年輕人怎麼能保持他的純潔呢? 遵守你的話。 詩篇 119:9

'當他成熟時,我們給了他智慧和知識。我們因此獎賞義人。他住的房子裡的她試圖勾引他。她關上門,說:“我是你的。”他說:“上帝保佑!他是我的主。他給了我一個很好的家。罪人永遠不會成功。”她渴望他,如果他沒有看到他的主的證明,他就會傾向於她。正是這樣,我將邪惡和下流從他身上轉移了出去。他是我們忠實的僕人之一。當他們沖向門口時,她從背後撕下了他的襯衫。在門口,他們遇到了她的丈夫。她說:“除了監禁或痛苦的懲罰,對想要羞辱你妻子的人有什麼懲罰?”他說:“是她試圖勾引我。”她家的一名目擊者建議:“如果他的襯衫從前面撕破了:那麼她說的是實話,而他就是騙子。但如果他的襯衫從背後撕破了:那麼她撒謊了,而他才是誠實的。”當他看到他的襯衫從背後被撕破時,他說:“這是女人的陰謀。你的心機確實很嚴重。 “約瑟夫,別這樣。而你,女人,為你的罪祈求寬恕;你確實錯了。”城裡有幾位女士說:“總督的妻子想勾引她的僕人。她深深地愛著他。我們看到她誤入歧途了。”聽說了他們的八卦,就請來了他們,為他們準備了宴席,並給了他們每人一把刀。她說:“在他們面前出來。”他們看見他,就希奇他,砍斷了自己的手。他們說:“天哪,這不是人類,這一定是一位珍貴的天使。”她說:“他來了,就是你責備我的那個人。我確實試圖勾引他,但他拒絕了。但如果他不做我讓他做的事,他就會被監禁,成為被鄙視的人之一。”他說:“我的主啊,監獄對我來說比他們叫我去的更可取。除非你讓他們的詭計遠離我,否則我可能會屈服於他們,成為無知中的一員。”於是他的主回答了他,並轉移了他們對他的詭計。他是聞者,知者。然後他們想到,在他們看到跡像後,將他監禁一段時間。 古蘭經 12:22-35  

亞比米勒說:“你對我們做了什麼?其中一個人很容易和你的妻子躺在一起,你會給我們帶來內疚。”亞比米勒就吩咐眾民說:“摸這人或他妻子的,必要治死他。” 創世記 26:10-11

 

'除了淫婦或拜偶像的,姦夫不可娶;淫婦除奸淫或拜偶像的外,不得娶。信徒所禁止的一切。 古蘭經 24:3

 

淫婦的口是深坑; 被主咒詛的,必落入其中。 箴言 22:14

 

因為淫婦的嘴唇滴下蜂蜜,她的言語比油更光滑;可到頭來苦如艾草,鋒利如兩刃劍。她的腳下至死,她的腳踩住陰間。閱讀更多。

她不思考人生的道路;她的道路不穩定,她不知道。孩子們,現在聽我說,不要偏離我口中的話。遠離她,不要靠近她家的門,否則你會把你的活力給別人,把你的歲月給殘忍的人;陌生人將充滿你的力量 你辛苦賺來的財物將流向外星人的家;當你的肉體和你的身體被消耗時,你在最後的結局呻吟; 箴言 5:3-11

 

不要讓你的心偏向她的道路,不要迷失在她的道路上。因為她所投下的受害者有很多,她被殺的人也很多。她的房子是通往陰間的道路,下降到死亡的房間。 箴言 7:25-27

 

我兒,遵守我的話,將我的誡命珍藏在你裡面。遵守我的誡命而生活,我的教義就像你的眼中的瞳人。把它們綁在你的手指上;把它們寫在你的心板上。閱讀更多。

對智慧說:“你是我的姐妹”,把理解稱為你的親密朋友;使你遠離淫婦, 使你遠離以她的話奉承的外國人。 箴言 7:1-5

 

……’但我告訴你們,凡看見女人就動情的人,心裡已經與她犯姦淫了。 馬修 5:28

 

'我與我的眼睛立下了盟約; 我怎麼能凝視處女呢? 約伯記 31:1

......'和已婚婦女,保存你的右手擁有的東西。所以上帝為你開處方。對你來說合法的,除此之外,你可以使用你的財富,在婚姻中而不是在許可證中尋求。像你這樣享受的妻子,按比例給她們工資;在適當的分配之後,你們同意在一起並沒有錯。上帝是無所不知的,是全智的......' 古蘭經 4:24

 

'不要看酒紅的時候,杯中的火花,順滑的時候;最後它像蛇一樣咬人,像毒蛇一樣蜇人。你的眼睛會看到奇怪的事情,你的頭腦會說出不正當的事情。 箴言 21:31-33

 

而我發現,心是羅網和網羅,手是鎖鏈的女人,比死亡更痛苦。討神喜悅的人會逃離她,但罪人會被她俘虜。 傳道書 7:26

那些誹謗不知情但貞潔和相信的婦女(犯下非法的肉體關係)的人在今生和來世都會受到譴責。他們將受到極大的懲罰……” 《古蘭經》24:23

 

“對信主的婦女說,她們要垂下眼睛”,保護自己的私處,不要露出她們的裝飾,除非是外在的;讓她們把麵紗蒙在胸前,除了向丈夫、父親、丈夫的父親、兒子、丈夫的兒子、兄弟、兄弟的兒子外,不要露出裝飾品,或他們姐妹的兒子,或他們的女人,或他們的右手所擁有的,或照顧他們的男人,沒有性慾,或尚未了解女性私處的孩子;也不讓他們跺腳,好叫人知道他們隱藏的裝飾。眾信徒啊,一起歸向上帝;或許這樣你就會繁榮。 古蘭經 24:31

 

事情發生後,他主人的妻子渴望地看著約瑟,她說:“和我一起躺吧。”但他拒絕了,對他主人的妻子說:“看哪,有我在,我的主人不關心房子裡的任何事情,他把他所有的一切都交給我管理。”這房子裡沒有比這更大的了比我,除了你之外,他沒有對我隱瞞任何東西,因為你是他的妻子,我怎麼能做這種大罪並得罪上帝呢?”閱讀更多。

當她日復一日地和約瑟夫說話時,他不聽她躺在她身邊或和她在一起。 創世記 39:7-10

 

 

到了晚上,大衛從床上起來,在王宮的屋頂上走來走去,從屋頂上看見一個女人正在洗澡。而且這個女人長得很漂亮。大衛就打發人去問那女人的事。有人說:“這不是赫人烏利亞的妻子以利亞的女兒拔示巴嗎?”大衛差遣使者把她帶走,她到了他那裡,他就與她同寢。當她潔淨了自己的污穢之後,她就回到了自己的房子裡。 2 撒母耳記 11:2-4

 

“不要在你心中渴望她的美麗: 也不讓她用眼皮抓住你。 箴言 6:25

 

’然後他說:‘我的女兒,願你蒙耶和華賜福。你已經表現出你最後的恩慈比最初的好,不去追求年輕人,無論貧富。現在,我的女兒,不要害怕.無論你要求什麼,我都會為你做,因為我城裡所有的人都知道你是一個優秀的女人。 路得記 3:10-11

“……誰保護他們的肉慾” 古蘭經 70:29

Chastity

This page is currently under development. If you would like to contribute and share your thoughts, perspectives and ideas with us please email to and we will read and reflect upon your perspective: Peace and blessings.

admin@universalgodmessageofpeace.org

 

What is Chastity?

Why is Chastity important?

How can Chastity help us?

How can Chastity help others?

Scripture Quotes on Chastity

“You shall not commit adultery. Exodus 20:14

‘And Mary the daughter of 'Imran, who guarded her chastity; and We breathed into (her body) of Our spirit; and she testified to the truth of the words of her Lord and of His Revelations, and was one of the devout (servants).’ Quran 66:12

And [mention] when the angels said, "O Mary, indeed God has chosen you and purified you and chosen you above the women of the worlds. Quran 3:42

And she took, in seclusion from them, a screen. Then We sent to her Our Angel, and he represented himself to her as a well-proportioned man. She said, "Indeed, I seek refuge in the Most Merciful from you, [so leave me], if you should be fearing of God." He said, "I am only the messenger of your Lord to give you [news of] a pure boy." She said, "How can I have a boy while no man has touched me and I have not been unchaste?" He said, "Thus [it will be]; your Lord says, 'It is easy for Me, and We will make him a sign to the people and a mercy from Us. And it is a matter [already] decreed.' Quran 19:16:21

'And the angels called to him, standing in the Sanctuary at worship, "Lo, God gives thee good tidings of John, who shall confirm a Word of God, a chief, and chaste, a Prophet, righteous."' Quran 3:39

’It came about after these events that his master's wife looked with desire at Joseph, and she said, "Lie with me." But he refused and said to his master's wife, "Behold, with me here, my master does not concern himself with anything in the house, and he has put all that he owns in my charge. "There is no one greater in this house than I, and he has withheld nothing from me except you, because you are his wife How then could I do this great evil and sin against God?" read more. As she spoke to Joseph day after day, he did not listen to her to lie beside her or be with her. Now it happened one day that he went into the house to do his work, and none of the men of the household was there inside. She caught him by his garment, saying, "Lie with me!" And he left his garment in her hand and fled, and went outside. When she saw that he had left his garment in her hand and had fled outside, she called to the men of her household and said to them, "See, he has brought in a Hebrew to us to make sport of us; he came in to me to lie with me, and I screamed. "When he heard that I raised my voice and screamed, he left his garment beside me and fled and went outside." So she left his garment beside her until his master came home. Then she spoke to him with these words, "The Hebrew slave, whom you brought to us, came in to me to make sport of me; and as I raised my voice and screamed, he left his garment beside me and fled outside." Now when his master heard the words of his wife, which she spoke to him, saying, "This is what your slave did to me," his anger burned. So Joseph's master took him and put him into the jail, the place where the king's prisoners were confined; and he was there in the jail.’ Genesis 39:7-20

 

 

‘This day are (all) good things made lawful for you. The food of those who have received the Scripture is lawful for you, and your food is lawful for them. And so are the virtuous women of the believers and the virtuous women of those who received the Scripture before you (lawful for you) when ye give them their marriage portions and live with them in honour, not in fornication, nor taking them as secret concubines. Whoso denieth the faith, his work is vain and he will be among the losers in the Hereafter.’ Quran 5:5

 

‘Remember the one who guarded her chastity. We breathed into her from Our Spirit and made her and her son a sign for all people.’ Quran 21:91

 

‘And who guard their private parts.’ Quran 23:5

 

‘And those who accuse chaste women and then do not produce four witnesses - lash them with eighty lashes and do not accept from them testimony ever after. And those are the defiantly disobedient..’ Quran 24:4

 

‘How can a young man keep his way pure? By keeping it according to Your Word.’ Psalm 119:9

 

‘Let those who cannot find someone to marry maintain chastity until God makes them rich through His favors. Let the slaves who want to buy their freedom have an agreement with you in writing if you find them to be virtuous. Give them money out of God's property which He has given to you. Do not force your girls into prostitution to make money if they want to be chaste. If they have been compelled to do so, God will be All-Merciful and All-Forgiving to them.’ Quran 24:33

 

Lo! men who surrender unto God, and women who surrender, and men who believe and women who believe, and men who obey and women who obey, and men who speak the truth and women who speak the truth, and men who persevere (in righteousness) and women who persevere, and men who are humble and women who are humble, and men who give alms and women who give alms, and men who fast and women who fast, and men who guard their modesty and women who guard (their modesty), and men who remember God much and women who remember - God hath prepared for them forgiveness and a vast reward.’ Quran 33:35

 

 

‘...who guard their carnal desires’ Quran 70:29

 

‘For out of the heart come evil thoughts, murders, adulteries, fornications, thefts, false witness, slanders.’ Mathew 15:19

 

‘How can a young man keep his way pure? By keeping it according to Your Word.’ Psalm 119:9

‘When he reached his maturity, We gave him wisdom and knowledge. We thus reward the righteous. She in whose house he was living tried to seduce him. She shut the doors, and said, “I am yours.” He said, “God forbid! He is my Lord. He has given me a good home. Sinners never succeed.” She desired him and he would have inclined to her had he not seen the proof of his Lord. It was thus that We diverted evil and indecency away from him. He was one of Our loyal servants. As they raced towards the door, she tore his shirt from behind. At the door, they ran into her husband. She said, “What is the penalty for him who desired to dishonor your wife, except imprisonment or a painful punishment?” He said, “It was she who tried to seduce me.” A witness from her household suggested: “If his shirt is torn from the front: then she has told the truth, and he is the liar. But if his shirt is torn from the back: then she has lied, and he is the truthful.” And when he saw that his shirt was torn from the back, he said, “This is a woman's scheme. Your scheming is serious indeed. “Joseph, turn away from this. And you, woman, ask forgiveness for your sin; you are indeed in the wrong.” Some ladies in the city said, “The governor's wife is trying to seduce her servant. She is deeply in love with him. We see she has gone astray.” And when she heard of their gossip, she invited them, and prepared for them a banquet, and she gave each one of them a knife. She said, “Come out before them.” And when they saw him, they marveled at him, and cut their hands. They said, “Good God, this is not a human, this must be a precious angel.” She said, “Here he is, the one you blamed me for. I did try to seduce him, but he resisted. But if he does not do what I tell him to do, he will be imprisoned, and will be one of the despised.” He said, “My Lord, prison is more desirable to me than what they call me to. Unless You turn their scheming away from me, I may yield to them, and become one of the ignorant.” Thereupon his Lord answered him, and diverted their scheming away from him. He is the Hearer, the Knower. Then it occurred to them, after they had seen the signs, to imprison him for a while.’ Quran 12:22-35 

Abimelech said, "What is this you have done to us? One of the people might easily have lain with your wife, and you would have brought guilt upon us." So Abimelech charged all the people, saying, "He who touches this man or his wife shall surely be put to death." Genesis 26:10-11

 

‘The adulterer shall not marry save an adulteress or an idolatress, and the adulteress none shall marry save an adulterer or an idolater. All that is forbidden unto believers.’ Quran 24:3

 

The mouth of an adulteress is a deep pit; He who is cursed of the Lord will fall into it. Proverbs 22:14

 

For the lips of an adulteress drip honey And smoother than oil is her speech; But in the end she is bitter as wormwood, Sharp as a two-edged sword. Her feet go down to death, Her steps take hold of Sheol. read more.

She does not ponder the path of life; Her ways are unstable, she does not know it. Now then, my sons, listen to me And do not depart from the words of my mouth. Keep your way far from her And do not go near the door of her house, Or you will give your vigor to others And your years to the cruel one; And strangers will be filled with your strength And your hard-earned goods will go to the house of an alien; And you groan at your final end, When your flesh and your body are consumed; Proverbs 5:3-11

 

Do not let your heart turn aside to her ways, Do not stray into her paths. For many are the victims she has cast down, And numerous are all her slain. Her house is the way to Sheol, Descending to the chambers of death. Proverbs 7:25-27

 

My son, keep my words And treasure my commandments within you. Keep my commandments and live, And my teaching as the apple of your eye. Bind them on your fingers; Write them on the tablet of your heart. read more.

Say to wisdom, "You are my sister," And call understanding your intimate friend; That they may keep you from an adulteress, From the foreigner who flatters with her words. Proverbs 7:1-5

 

...’ but I say to you that everyone who looks at a woman with lust for her has already committed adultery with her in his heart.’ Mathew 5:28

 

‘I have made a covenant with my eyes; How then could I gaze at a virgin?’ Job 31:1

...’and wedded women, save what your right hands own. So God prescribes for you. Lawful for you, beyond all that, is that you may seek, using your wealth, in wedlock and not in licence. Such wives as you enjoy thereby, give them their wages apportionate; it is no fault in you in your agreeing together, after the due apportionate. God is All-knowing, All-Wise.. ‘ Quran 4:24

 

‘Do not look on the wine when it is red, When it sparkles in the cup, When it goes down smoothly; At the last it bites like a serpent And stings like a viper. Your eyes will see strange things And your mind will utter perverse things.’ Proverbs 21:31-33

 

And I discovered more bitter than death the woman whose heart is snares and nets, whose hands are chains. One who is pleasing to God will escape from her, but the sinner will be captured by her. Ecclesiastes 7:26

‘Those who slander the unaware but chaste and believing women (of committing unlawful carnal relations) are condemned in this life and in the life hereafter. They will suffer a great punishment..’ Quran 24:23

 

‘And say to the believing women, that they cast down their eyes' and guard their private parts, and reveal not their adornment save such as is outward; and let them cast their veils over their bosoms, and not reveal their adornment save to their husbands, or their fathers, or their husbands' fathers, or their sons, or their husbands' sons, or their brothers, or their brothers' sons, or their sisters' sons, or their women, or what their right hands own, or such men as attend them, not having sexual desire, or children who have not yet attained knowledge of women's private parts; nor let them stamp their feet, so that their hidden ornament may be known. And turn all together to God, O you believers; haply so you will prosper.’ Quran 24:31

 

It came about after these events that his master's wife looked with desire at Joseph, and she said, "Lie with me." But he refused and said to his master's wife, "Behold, with me here, my master does not concern himself with anything in the house, and he has put all that he owns in my charge. "There is no one greater in this house than I, and he has withheld nothing from me except you, because you are his wife How then could I do this great evil and sin against God?" read more.

As she spoke to Joseph day after day, he did not listen to her to lie beside her or be with her. Genesis 39:7-10

 

 

Now when evening came David arose from his bed and walked around on the roof of the king's house, and from the roof he saw a woman bathing; and the woman was very beautiful in appearance. So David sent and inquired about the woman. And one said, "Is this not Bathsheba, the daughter of Eliam, the wife of Uriah the Hittite?" David sent messengers and took her, and when she came to him, he lay with her; and when she had purified herself from her uncleanness, she returned to her house. 2 Samuel 11:2-4

 

‘Do not desire her beauty in your heart: Nor let her capture you with her eyelids.’ Proverbs 6:25

 

‘Then he said, "May you be blessed of the LORD, my daughter. You have shown your last kindness to be better than the first by not going after young men, whether poor or rich. "Now, my daughter, do not fear. I will do for you whatever you ask, for all my people in the city know that you are a woman of excellence.’ Ruth 3:10-11

‘...who guard their carnal desires’ Quran 70:29

  • Facebook
  • Instagram
  • Twitter
  • Tumblr Social Icon
  • YouTube
  • Pinterest
ADDRESS

The Universal God Centre

32-34 Castle Street

Shrewsbury

SY1 2BQ

SUBSCRIBE FOR EMAILS